Back to top

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.
You can find driving directions through the box below.

General Contact Info:

Wilhelm & Wilhelm, LLC

Certified Public Accountants

  • 7777 Bonhomme Ave Ste 2001
  •  
  • Saint Louis, MO 63105
  • Telephone: (314) 727-1155
  • Fax: (314) 721-8690
 

Get Driving Directions:

 

Staff List

Steven R. Wilhelm, CPA
Partner
Phone (314) 727-1155 ext. 235
Email srw@wilhelmcpastl.com

Sharon Schloss, CPA
Partner
Phone (314) 727-1155 ext. 225
Email sharons@wilhelmcpastl.com

Daniel Anton, CPA
Manager
Phone (314) 727-1155 ext. 236
Email daniel@wilhelmcpastl.com

Sue Brown
Senior Accountant
Phone (314) 727-1155 ext. 234
Email sue@wilhelmcpastl.com

Min "Amy" Wang
Staff Accountant
Phone (314) 727-1155 ext. 233
Email amy@wilhelmcpastl.com

Susan Gossage
Accounting Support
Phone (314) 727-1155 ext. 230
Email susan@wilhelmcpastl.com

Miriam G. Wilhelm, CPA
Partner
Phone (314) 727-1155 ext. 224
Email miriam@wilhelmcpastl.com

Carolyn R. Biagi, CPA
Partner
Phone (314) 727-1155 ext. 223
Email carolyn@wilhelmcpastl.com

Kimberly L. Chong, CPA
Manager
Phone (314) 727-1155 ext. 237
Email kimberly@wilhelmcpastl.com

Robyn G. Lane, CPA
Senior Accountant
Phone (314) 727-1155 ext. 232
Email robyn@wilhelmcpastl.com

Leanne L. Monroe
Office Manager/Accounting Support
Phone (314) 727-1155 ext. 221
Email leanne@wilhelmcpastl.com

Dawn M. Merriman
Accounting Support
Phone (314) 727-1155 ext. 226
Email dawn@wilhelmcpastl.com

General Contact Info:

Wilhelm & Wilhelm, LLC

Certified Public Accountants

  • 7777 Bonhomme Ave Ste 2001
  • Saint Louis, MO 63105
  • Telephone: (314) 727-1155
  • Fax: (314) 721-8690

Get Driving Directions:

Send a Message:

Request an Appointment: